昨天下雨俄语翻译在线

昨天晚上下雨了吗? 的翻译是:Last night it rained yet? 中文翻译英文意思,翻译英语
请在下面的文本框内输入文字,然后点击开始翻译按钮进行翻译,如果您看不到结果,请重新翻译!
昨天晚上下雨了吗?
选择语言:从
罗马尼亚语
罗马尼亚语
正在翻译,请等待...
Last night rain?
Last night it rained yet?
It rained last night?
Yesterday evening rains?
相关内容&a他 无情的闪躲 正在翻译,请等待...
& aaqueous solutions in the presence of ion-exchange resins. Here,
& a灾难使亲人们分离 The disaster causes the family members to separate & a另一种车是燃油汽车 Another kind of vehicle is the fuel oil automobile & aIt says that China has become the world's laegest producer and user of coal [translate] It says that China has become the world's largest producer ... 它认为中国变成了世界的laegest生产商,并且煤炭的用户[翻译)它说中国变成了世界的最大的生产商… & a附近有好的餐馆吗 正在翻译,请等待... & aPress Esc to Boot 按Esc解雇 & a我一天的学习都很忙 正在翻译,请等待... & aare involved in these responses.
& a  “But I'm a doctor, ” Van tried to tell him what he was going to do. “I'm on my way to the hospital to save. ” “Stop talking and drive faster, as fast as you can! ” the man stopped Van and Van had to do so.