刚进80后初中英语课本pdf时要用英语介绍自己不少于80字

写一篇介绍自己的英语小文章,不少于80字(六年级水平)_百度知道
写一篇介绍自己的英语小文章,不少于80字(六年级水平)
提问者采纳
I am good at English
and I can even speak to foreigeners, so I like English very much . She is an English teacher. My head teacher is Mrs. I am a short girl with long hair and big eyes.liu. I study in Nanjing No9 Middle Sm LIly.I&#39. We are very happyHello.I often study and play
with my classmates . I love my school and my classmates,everyone
其他类似问题
为您推荐:
其他1条回答
I ………………(说自己的爱好).Im in
Class** Grade**;m in………………(说自己的学校);boy).I&#39.I
'm a …………(描述自己的外貌)(girl&#47.I&#39,thanks for your listeningHs all.That&#39,everyone
等待您来回答
下载知道APP
随时随地咨询
出门在外也不愁初中生英语自我介绍80字
字母wan1751
Hi,everyone!My name is XXX and my English name is Christian Louboutin shoes .I’m 15 years old.I’m a student in a very beautiful school called Liangbing Middle School and I am in Class 1 Grade 7.My hometown XXX is also a beautiful town.I’m very happy and I like to make friends with others.I also like singing but traveling is my favorite,I have been to many interesting places in China but I haven’t been to other countries.What a pity!At school,I study Chinese,math,English,history,politics and so on.I like all of them.I often help my teacher take care of my class and I think I am a good helper.I live with my parents and we go home on time every day.
为您推荐:
其他类似问题
good morning, my name is jack, it is really a great honor to have this opportunity for a interview, i would like to answer whatever you may raise, and i hope i can make a good performance today, event...
扫描下载二维码用英语介绍自己的妈妈不少于80字_百度知道
用英语介绍自己的妈妈不少于80字
My mothecollecting &nbsp,she is 35 years old, and she has a long &she likes reading books and &nbsp. &.Sblack & &cuely &nbsp.This is my mother,but she looks very young.she is ver&nbspMy mother &&nbsp,a smart and besutiful mother. She has big stamps &nbsp
来自:百度作业帮
其他类似问题
为您推荐:
您可能关注的推广
英语介绍的相关知识
等待您来回答
下载知道APP
随时随地咨询
出门在外也不愁答案:解析:
  A new game