he's cool and he speak very –speakenglishh,_中填什么?

My name is Zhang Zhen. I'm Chinese. I am 13 years old. I'm a student of No. 4 Middle School. I'min Row Three, Class One, Grade
One. There're forty-five students in our class. We're
friendly(友好的 ). I have a good friend, Jim. What class is he in? He's in Class Two, Grade One.
He's in RowThree, too. Is he 13? No, he is 14. Look! A bird is in the tree. Its name is Polly.
It can speak English, such as (例如) " How do you do?" "OK. " "Good morning. " "Goodbye ! " It can also(也) say""谢谢""再见". That is Alice.
She's in Jim's class.根据短文内容,完成句子。1. Zhang is his_______ name.2. Zhang Zhen studies in_______. He is in Class One, Grade One.3. Zhang Zhen and_______ are good friends.4. Jim and Zhang Zhen are in the same school.
But they aren't in the same_______.5. Polly is in the tree. It can speak_______ and_______. - 跟谁学
在线咨询下载客户端关注微信公众号
搜索你想学的科目、老师试试搜索吉安
在线咨询下载客户端关注微信公众号&&&分类:
My name is Zhang Zhen. I'm Chinese. I am 13 years old. I'm a student of No. 4 Middle School. I'min Row Three, Class One, Grade
friendly(友好的 ). I have a good friend, Jim. What class is he in? He's in Class Two, Grade One.
He's in RowThree, too. Is he 13? No, he is 14. Look! A bird is in the tree. Its name is Polly.
It can speak English, such as (例如) " How do you do?" "OK. " "Good morning. " "Goodbye ! " It can also(也) say""谢谢""再见". That is Alice.
She's in Jim's class.根据短文内容,完成句子。1. Zhang is his_______ name.2. Zhang Zhen studies in_______. He is in Class One, Grade One.3. Zhang Zhen and_______ are good friends.4. Jim and Zhang Zhen are in the same school.
But they aren't in the same_______.5. Polly is in the tree. It can speak_______ and_______.
But they aren't in the same_______.5. Polly is in the tree. It can speak_______ and_______.科目:最佳答案1. family/last
2. No. 4 Middle School
5. E Chinese解析
知识点:&&基础试题拔高试题热门知识点最新试题
关注我们官方微信关于跟谁学服务支持帮助中心is no wonder that he could speak English well. A. There B. That C. This D. It 题目和参考答案——精英家教网——
成绩波动大?难提高?听顶级名师视频辅导,
& 题目详情