一篇英语小短文作文

写一篇关于介绍自己的英语作文
dvtghb3008E0
To introduce myself(介绍我自己)Hello,every one!(大家好)My name is **** .(我叫****)I'm a 15 years old boy.(我是一个15岁的男孩)(具体情况自己改)I live in the beautiful city of Rizhao.(我住在美丽的Rizhao城)(你可以把Rizhao改成自己家乡的城市的名称的拼音)I'm an active ,lovely and clever boy.(我是一个活跃的可爱的聪明的男孩)In the school ,my favourite subject is maths .(在学校,我最喜欢数学)Perhaps someone thinks it's difficult to study well .(也许有些人认为这很难学)But I like it.(但我喜欢他)I belive that if you try your best,everything can be done well.(我相信每件事付出努力就会有害结果)I also like sports very much.(我也很喜欢运动)Such as,running,volleyball and so on.(像跑步、排球等等)I'm kind-hearted.(我很热心)If you need help ,please come to me .(如果你需要帮助,就来找我)I hope we can be good friends!(我希望我们能成为好朋友)OK.This is me .A sunny boy.(好了,这就是我,一个阳光男孩)
为您推荐:
其他类似问题
Hello!My name is Jolene.I come from China.I am a student,and I am in No.1 Middle School.My favorite subject are English and math.And my favorite day is Thursday because I have a math test on Thursday....
扫描下载二维码一篇英语作文
1.My Friend(我的朋友)I have a good friend.Her name is May.She is 12 years old.Her telephone number is