我看到一则招聘绿色建筑 记者看到的广告,并对此工作很感兴趣。怎么翻译么

您好!我从网上看到贵公司的招聘信息,我对经理助理一职位很感兴趣。我很高兴有这个机会,能让我们有近一步的了解。 的翻译是:Hello! I see your company's recruitment information from the Web, I'm interested in Assistant Manager position. I am pleased to have this opportunity, let us understand a step. 中文翻译英文意思,翻译英语
请在下面的文本框内输入文字,然后点击开始翻译按钮进行翻译,如果您看不到结果,请重新翻译!
您好!我从网上看到贵公司的招聘信息,我对经理助理一职位很感兴趣。我很高兴有这个机会,能让我们有近一步的了解。
选择语言:从
罗马尼亚语
罗马尼亚语
Hello! I see from your company's online recruiting information, I am an assistant manager position with great interest. I am very pleased to have this opportunity, let us step closer to understanding.
Hello! I see the recruitment information of your company from network, I am very interested in a position of assistant manager. I am very glad to have this chance, can let us have understanding of nearly one step.
Hello! I see your company's recruitment information from the Web, I'm interested in Assistant Manager position. I am pleased to have this opportunity, let us understand a step.
Hello! I have seen on the Web from your company's recruitment information, I am the assistant manager position is very interesting. I am very happy to have this opportunity to let us have a closer understanding.
You are good! I saw from the net your firm the employment advertise information, I is interested very much to an assistant to work manager position.I have this opportunity very happily, can let us have the near step understanding.
相关内容&a他连一个谢字都没说过 His Xie Zi all have not said & awhat's your favourte food 什么是您的favourte食物 & a闷闷不乐 Depressed & aentrer un film 进入影片 & aroaming Wonderland 漫游的妙境 & a我的女儿叫candy My daughter calls candy & awin by any means,including building a wonder 胜利无论如何,包括建立奇迹 & aREVITALIZING AQUA BACK 使复苏水色后面 & aWhy do you always do not know hom to cherish 为什么做您总不知道hom爱护 & a星海名城一期 A Xinghai famous city issue & a这取决于你所处的地点 This is decided the place which locates at you & aA: Thank you.