no they are not;not;playing;ate;basketball连句

-I’m not good at basketball,you know.- We’re playing for fun.Just try and you’ll see you can do it.A.Well, it dependsB.Take your e onD.That’s OK. 题目和参考答案——精英家教网——
成绩波动大?难提高?听顶级名师视频辅导,
& 题目详情
—I’m not good at basketball,you know.—_______ We’re playing for fun.Just try and you’ll see you can do it.A.Well, it dependsB.Take your time.C.Come onD.That’s OK.
C根据“Were playing for fun.Just try and youll see you can do it.” 得知说话者鼓励他参与,所以选come on(快点,赶快);take your time表示“慢慢来,不着急”。
请在这里输入关键词:
科目:高中英语
来源:2013届四川省射洪县射洪中学高三高考模拟英语卷(带解析)
题型:填空题
A: Hello. Gerry speaking.B: Hello, Gerry. It’s me John here. &&【小题1】&&A: Well, I’m terribly sorry, but I’m not feeling very well.B: Is that all? &&【小题2】&A: No, I’m sorry. I was sick all night. I think it must be the fish I ate last night.B: Well, I think you should have at least phoned Kate and told her you weren’t coming to the meeting.A: &&【小题3】&&I’m sorry about that. Anyway, I think I’ll be able to get in to work tomorrow.B: &&【小题4】&A: I won’t. Thanks for calling.B: &&【小题5】&A.That’s all right.B.Please eat more vegetables.C.I’ll be glad to see you again.D.Yes, I suppose I should have done so.E. Why weren’t you here at the meeting?F. OK. Take care and don’t eat any more fish.G. We thought you might have had an accident on the way to work.
来源:学年海南省琼海市嘉积中学高二下期第一次月考英语试卷(带解析)
题型:填空题