需要金币:120 &&
英语肯定句变否定句所有规则21
你可能关注的文档:
··········
··········
?
简单句中含有be动词、情态动词和助动词时,变否定句时需在be动词、情态动词和助动词后加not。
1. (am, is ,are
是be动词)如: I am a teacher.→I am not a teacher. This is a pen.→ This is not a pen.或This isn’t a pen. (is not =isn’t) You are a boy. →You are not a boy. (are not =aren’t)
2. (can是情态动词) He can help me.→He can not help me.或He can’t help me.(can not =can’t )
3.当主语是第一人称、第二人称和第三人称复数时用助动词do,变否定时,在do后面加not 如:I like English .I do not like English.或I don’t like English.
They go to school together. →They do not (don’t) go to school together.
4.当主语是第三人称单数时用does,变否定时,在does后面加not,如:The little girl wants to go there.→ The little girl does not (doesn't ) want to go there.
2.简单句中谓语动词为行为动词时,要根据时态选用do的相应形式,把肯定句变为否定句。如:
The little girl wants to go there.?→The little girl doesn't want to go there.
He did his work yesterday.→? He didn't do his work yesterday.
3.祈使句变否定句时,一般在句首加Don't,但Let us或Let's开头的祈使句在 Let us或 Let's后加not也可。如:
Put them over there.→Don't put them over there.
Let us go home.→Let us not go home.
或Don’t let us go home.
4.主从复合句中,主句是I think,I believe等结构,变否定句时,形式上否定主句,实际上否定从句。如:
I don't think chickens can swim .我认为鸡不会游泳。
5.“had better +动词原形”,变否定句时为“had better not +动词原形”。如:
You'd better go to school.→? You'd better not go to school.
6.动词不定式变否定式时,常在不定式to前加not。如:
The teacher tells me to do it.→? The teacher tells me not to do it.
7.使役动词和感官动词(make,let,hear,see,watch等)后接省略to的不定式,此种不定式变否定句时只需在省略to的动词原形前加not。如:
I saw her work.→?I saw her not work.
8.特殊形式的否定句,有以下几种:
(1)肯定句含有every-的合成词时,变否定句时改为no-。如:
Everything is ready.→?Nothing is ready.
(2)肯定句中含有always, usually和ever时,变否定句时改为never。如:
He is always late for school.→?He is never late for school.
(3)肯定句含有many,much时,变否定句时分别改为few,little。如:
Many students know him.→?Few students know him.
(4)肯定句中含有still时,变否定句时应改为no longer。如:
Tom is still in bed.→?Tom is no longer in bed.
(5)肯定句含有both, both...and,all时,变否定句时应改为never,neither...nor,none。如:
Both of us are students.→?Neither of us is a student.