作文 mymy weird school pdfactivies60词左右

作文“My School Day”该怎样写,请写下一篇60词左右的作文.
I am a student of Hope Middle School. My campus is big and beautiful. There are many tall trees and beautiful flowers. There is also a big playground.Our teachers are all very kind a...
为您推荐:
扫描下载二维码英语作文My School Life 80词左右
清枫鼘挒煿
My School Life Hi!I‘m Zhou Jinru,a student of Class 4,Grade 7.At school ,my teachers are very friendly to me.My school life is very interesting.I like it very much. Classes begin at 8:00a.m,I have four classes in the morning.In the afternoon,I have four classes,too.I study English 、math 、history 、art and some other subjects.English is my favorite subjet,and I often speak English with my classmates.But I don’t like math.I think it's a little difficult and boring.Do you think so? Can you tell me something about it?
为您推荐:
其他类似问题
扫描下载二维码初一my school life 英语作文 60词左右这是初一作文题目,请不要弄一些初一未教的单词
palnewmanm6215
It's My Life This ain't a song for the broken-hearted 这不是一首给伤心人的歌 No silent prayer for the faith-departed 没有为失去信仰者的默祷 I ain't gonna be just a face in the crowd 我不希望自己只是芸芸...
  My school life is colourful. Every day,I have eight classes. I can learn Chinese, Maths, English, P.E. and so on. All the classes are interesting and my teachers are all very kind. I can learn a lot...
I think my school life is very colorful and interesting. Every day, I go to school to have classes with my classmates and dear teachers. I like be there with them. Not only have I learned knowledge, b...
my school life I am a senior school student.I live in the school.I have a busy but happy school life.Everyday I get up at six o'clock.I brush my teeth and wash my face,then have breakfast before ...
My home is far from our school.so I live in school from Monday to Friday.Many people don't like to live in school,but I like.In school,there are many friends. We can play and study together.It's fun.T...