八年级上英语期中考试试自我介绍100词

hi! I am the East small students, this year the fifth grade!
  My long eyelashes, eyes greatly, small mouth. A standard "star face", but
every girl's love! Relatives said "my eyes can speak!" The students said "I am
the class beauty!" The teacher said "; I am a teacher a good helper, a good
example of students!"
  Want to know me?
原创作文每篇0.5元-2.0元
作文库推荐
网友正在看
标签:作者:贝蓉扫二维码下载作业帮
拍照搜题,秒出答案,一键查看所有搜题记录
下载作业帮安装包
扫二维码下载作业帮
拍照搜题,秒出答案,一键查看所有搜题记录
英语自我介绍100词用英语写一篇自我介绍100词以上 给格式就行
fsVD66TY22
扫二维码下载作业帮
拍照搜题,秒出答案,一键查看所有搜题记录
My name am Li Rong ,is a Class One Grade Six student of Hongshan elementary school.I like dancing,performing,managing,and singing!The hobbies are much more.I have written a good character,obtains teacher's performance frequently.From the first grade,I has been being various branches group leader.I had obtained many certificates,and have published many articles.Hoped that my performance can make you to satisfy!Hoped that my name can keep in your heart!相关信息:1、 以星座为话题作自我介绍 I’m an Aries.Arians are supposed to be courageous leaders but troublesome followers.Half true.I’m definitely a troublesome.follower.(我是牧羊座的.牧羊座的人据说是很有胆识的领导人物,但同时也是很会惹麻烦的部属.说对了一半,我的确是个麻烦的部属.) I’m a Leo.Some good Leo traits are:broad-minded,loving,faithful.Bad traits are:bossy,patronizing.I’m a typical Leo.I’m faithful but