如确认对方是教授,尊称应写成Dear Professor ***:,不应Dear Pro.&&***或Dear Prof. ***
最后登录&注册时间&威望0 &活跃度43568 ℃&金币25 枚&积分43&精华0&帖子139&主题0&
先收起来,学习楼主
最后登录&注册时间&威望0 &活跃度44150 ℃&金币21 枚&积分26&精华0&帖子2&主题0&
哈哈,挺实用,学习了
最后登录&注册时间&威望0 &活跃度107075 ℃&金币72 枚&积分112&精华0&帖子290&主题5&
最后登录&注册时间&威望0 &活跃度4280 ℃&金币50 枚&积分50&精华0&帖子0&主题0&
无意挑毛病,只求尽微薄之力。希望楼主能采纳修改意见更新贴子以提高文书质量。
在邮件标题中首先标明是求文献的,科学家都忙,如果邮件意图不清楚可能直接就删除了。最稳妥的称呼是Dr. xxx,这样显得很职业贩儿。同时言简意赅,直达主题,避免费话.
Reprint request - article title
Dear Dr. ________(作者姓),
This is (your name). I am a graduate student from XXXX University in China. I major in xxxx.
Recently, I found one of your articles, titled &__________& (文章名)in XXXX(杂志名). The abstract sounds very interesting. Your article may help me achieve my research goals. (这里如果能进一步叙述摘要里边的东西怎么跟你的研究相关会更好)
I would like to read the full text of your article. However, I don't have access to the full text. I wonder if you could consider sending me the full text by email. My email address is: .
Thank you for your kind consideration of this request.
With Kind Regards,
(your name)
(electronic signature/签名档带单位地址)
Reprint request - article title
Dear Professor/Dr. XXX:
This is XXX. I am a graduate student from Chongqing University in China. And I major in XXX.
Recently I am doing a project about urban-rural co-ordination of Chongqing city. I found one of your articles, titled&From Land Use Right to Land Development Right: Institutional Change in China's Urban Development& in Urban Studies. The abstract sounds interesting to me. I wish I could read the full text of your article. Your article may have a big influence on my work. (这里如果能进一步叙述摘要里边的东西怎么跟你的研究相关会更好)。
(There is a fee required to obtain the full text from the&SAGE Journal online&. As a student ,my only income is a small scholarship per mouth.) (这个原因最好省略以求简洁,人家愿意帮忙就会帮忙) But I don't have access to the full text. I am wondering if you could send me the full text by email. I would be very greatful for your help!
Thank you for your consideration.
With Best Regards,