I want to be your all overwar of the overworldworld

和骚货女孩教室做爱_和骚货女孩教室做爱谁能帮我找一篇主题为I want to be… 的英语短文呀?朗读时间在一分半钟以内为宜.一定要快点给我.
兰二TA0002E
I want to be a doctorWhen I was very young,my grandma was often ill.She often went to see the doctor.But it could not help her to get well.That was a problem.So I wanted to be a doctor to let my grandma be healthy.Now I'm 15 years old.I'm studying in Wangcun Middle School in Jiangshan.My favourite person is Florence Nightingale.She is a famous nurse.And I like Henrry Norman Bethune,too.I'm sure I can be a famous doctor like them when I grow up.I will be 20 years old.I'm going to work in a big and famous hospital.Then when I am 30 ,I'll have a hospital of my own.So I can help more people like my grandma get well all over the world .I'm sure I will,believe me!
为您推荐:
其他类似问题
哪里会有啊?我给你写一个吧?我懒得找。。。什么时候要?
I want to be an actor. That's my dream. I'm now working on it. Why do I want to be an actor? That's because…… When I was young, I watched a movie named "God Father". Wow, that's the best movie I'...
不过我可以帮你写;嘿嘿 我乱编的
别介意I want to be myselfMany peolpe want to be famous or rich, some of them would like to be famous althes, others would like to be singers... But people who wanted t...
What I Want to Be What do I want to be? This is not the first time this question has come up to me, but many times in the past. My friends and my parents have all asked me the same question....
我看那篇名叫Waiting
I want to be your RomeoHey, I’ve been watching you .Every little thing you do .Every time I see you dance .My homeroom class, makes my heart beat fast .I’ve tried to page you twice .But I see you...
扫描下载二维码2015感恩母亲的母亲节标语【中英版】
10:15:34&&&来源:街道网&&&评论: 点击:
1、Sotis I cry and ke you si, but you know that I love you so.有时候我哭泣而使您叹息,但您却知道,我是如此地爱您。2、I want to wish you a happy Mother's Day.祝福您母亲节快...
1、Sotis I cry and ke you si, but you know that I love you so.有时候我哭泣而使您叹息,但您却知道,我是如此地爱您。2、I want to wish you a happy Mother's Day.祝福您母亲节快乐。3、There y be