my ideal careeris to realize my drem

这是个机器人猖狂的时代,请输一下验证码,证明咱是正常人~英语作文 my dream(I want to be a doctor)_百度知道I have a drem (我有一个梦想)_百度知道您现在的位置:
Mydreamjob
来源:日记150字
作者:日记150字 时间: 12:42 Mydreamjob
My dream jobWhat is my dream job? I want to be a doctor. I think it’s great and interesting job. I can help many patient. It’s a hard job but I don’t mind it. I can find some happy in this job. Some people think doctors are work late. I don’t think so. If I feel happy, I can’t feel it’s very late.If I am a doctor now, I like my job. I don’t regret it, I can say:” I found a good job!” I don’t think this job makes me tired, I think it makes me solidity and happy. I believe I am sure to succeed.This is all of my dream job. I think I am sure to be a good doctor.My dream jobIn the future,I want to be a lawyer.Because I think a lawyer can help people with their knowledge.So..what can I do?First I will try my best to learn law,then I will read lots oflaw books,next I will pratice law every day,finally I will go toLAW SCHOOL improve my law.I am sure my dream will come true in the future!My dream jobWhen I grow up, I want to be a teacher.Because I thinkteacher is very interesting! And I remember all my teachers,everyone of them is special in his or her own way. So I want tome have my special. I`m not sure yetwhere I am going to work. Maybe Chengdu or Shanghai.I don`t change my mind easily,so I will study hard in future! Then I willsave somemoney to buya big house and car for my parents, becauseIlovemyparents very much!When Iretire, I`m going to trave the world,I`mtakingsomephotos and send themto magezines.So , I canget some money ! I wantto feed a cute cat,Iwill take care of my cat very well, and called it Princess.My DreamMy DreamEveryone has a lot of dreams. Some people want to be rich, dreaming of becoming millionaires overnight. Others want to be famous, dreaming of suddenly jumping to great fame. I have a lot of dreams, too. When I was a young girl, I dreamed of becoming a scient