推荐理由:
将文档分享至:
分享完整地址
文档地址:
粘贴到BBS或博客
flash地址:
支持嵌入FLASH地址的网站使用
html代码:
&embed src='/DocinViewer--144.swf' width='100%' height='600' type=application/x-shockwave-flash ALLOWFULLSCREEN='true' ALLOWSCRIPTACCESS='always'&&/embed&
450px*300px480px*400px650px*490px
支持嵌入HTML代码的网站使用
您的内容已经提交成功
您所提交的内容需要审核后才能发布,请您等待!
3秒自动关闭窗口欢迎来到作文网!
全站搜索:
> 字数分类:
> 体裁分类:
当前位置: >>> 英语小说读后感100字
最新100字读后感作文
热点100字读后感作文
热门体裁作文
英语小说读后感100字
英语小说读后感100字
i read the book written by luxun .it is called zhaohuaxishi. it includes 10 short articles about the writers stories .they are based on his own experience , when i read this book ,i feel very happy to see luxuns childhood. it was diffrent from ours,so we may find it intersting and exciting. luxuns langange is very great but maybe difficult to understand . but through his words ,we can find his happiness in his heart .
英语小说读后感100字
On summer vacation of this year, I studied in novel & old man and sea & of Hemingway , famous writer of U.S.A. ,. I admire the old fisherman's will in the novel very much, he lets me understand that a person must have unremitting spirit, could succeed .
Man is not made for defeat, ,a man can be destroyed but he can not be defeated. Gently closing the book &the old man and the sea&,I can't help thinking . In real life, encountering difficulty is unavoidable, the most important is to confront and have perseverance so that we can learn from failure.
英语小说读后感100字
this winter, I read the book of Robinson Crusoe, their captors.